Keith Hughson  - Club Secretary.  E-MAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

John Grant - President 
Geoff Sinclair - Vice President
Matt Lindh - Treasurer
Keith Hughson - Secretary
Phil Kelly - Polo Captain


Life Members

Elizabeth Lithgow
Geoffrey Norris
Darren Kelly
Tony Scarff


JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.